Join me on Goodreads!

I have been on Goodreads for a while now, but to tell you the truth I never really paid much attention to the site. However, I have decided to use it this summer not only to keep track of what I read and share it with you, but also to see what you are all reading. I think one of the most important sources of recommendations and bookish ideas is other readers, bloggers and writers. So, let’s connect!

I can’t wait for all your comments and recommendations! :)

10 thoughts on “Join me on Goodreads!

  1. Added you :) You should have a friend request from someone along the lines of Iris on Books (never sure what my exact user and display name is).

  2. I have an account over there but I can’t keep up with my blog right now so I won’t be able to join you over there now. I hope you keep blogging though! Belle

  3. Oh goody! :D… But I think we’re already friends on goodreads. I’ll go check…and if not there’ll be a friend request from me. :)

Tell us what you think?

