This week…

This week I am facing my last final, so, as long as I am free, there will updates. While you wait, here is a sneakpeak:

  • Review: Umberto Eco’s The Cemetery of Prague – My first 2011 reading, this book hasn’t been published in England/USA yet, but I got the Spanish edition earlier. As a preview, I will only say it is a great, intriguing and complex work.
  • Book sightings
  • Twitter: Follow anything book-related and Books and Reviews at: http://twitter.com/ms_adler

Happy reading until then!

 

 

Tell us what you think?

