I’m back!

I’m done with exams for two weeks so I’m reading… for mere pleasure!

My good book buddy and friend Sadie Jean has been telling me of The Hunger Games forever and we usually agree on books. So, I decided to give it a try. It’s been 50 pages and I’m already addicted!! Also, this is the first book I’ve borrowed from my local library in at least 10 years. Just recetenly, it was announced Elizabeth Banks (love her) would play Effie, so I’m in!

Regarding The Passage, I love it, I really do, but I needed a break from it. I plan to keep on reading to clear up all the mysteries. The thing is, it is more than scary, it is terrifying… there is something that catchs you and awakes your deepest fears. I think that is why it is so interesting and yet so difficult to fully devote yourself.

2 thoughts on “I’m back!

Tell us what you think?

